Kontakty a náš tým

ScioŠkola Praha 11


Fakturační údaje

  • 1. ScioŠkola Praha 
  • náměstí Pošepného 2022/2
  • 148 00 Praha 11 - Chodov
  • IČ 03739937
  • číslo účtu: 555333116/5500

Pověřenec pro ochranu osobních údajů (DPO)

  • Email: poverenec@scio.cz
  • Telefon: 234 705 032

Jirka

Jiří Hokeš
ředitel

jiri.hokes@scioskola.cz

.

Wills

Jana Bětík Wills
zástupkyně ředitele

jana.wills@scioskola.cz

.

Kristýna Bezděková

Kristýna Bezděková
speciální pedagog

kristyna.bezdekova@scioskola.cz

Marta

Martha Crenshaw
průvodce, klubák

martha.crenshaw@scioskola.cz

Jarmila Čechova

Jarmila Čechová
Mentor pro oblast spec. ped.

jarmila.cechova@scioskola.cz

Dohnal Ondrej

Ondřej Dohnal
asistent pedagoga

ondrej.dohnal@scioskola.cz

Gabi Kopie 225X300

Gabriela Faitová
průvodce

gabriela.faitova@scioskola.cz

.

Filova Kristyna

Kristýna Fílová
asistent pedagoga

kristyna.filova@scioskola.cz

Mafrtin Barevnepozadi

Martin Herda
Průvodce

martin.herda@scioskola.cz

Kamer

Kamer Göksu
dobrovolník

kamer.goksu@scioskola.cz

Venda1 284X300

Vendula Exnerová Honzlová
průvodce

vendula.honzlova@scioskola.cz

.

Honza

Honza Hřídel
průvodce

jan.hridel@scioskola.cz

Kacka 2 225X300

Kateřina Ježková
klubák

katerina.jezkova@scioskola.cz

.

Silvia Kancevova

Silvia Kančevová
průvodce

silvia.kancevova@scioskola.cz

Petra 1 216X300

Petra Košová
průvodce

petra.kosova@scioskola.cz

.

Misa

Michaela Kubíčková
průvodce

michaela.kubickova@scioskola.cz

Berenika Kucerova

Berenika Kučerová
průvodce

berenika.kucerova@scioskola.cz

.

Mrazova Marketa (1)

Markéta Mrázová
koordinátor klubu

marketa.mrazova@scioskola.cz

Andrej Novik

Andrej Novik
průvodce

andrej.novik@scioskola.cz

.

Jana HP

Jana Policarová (Habermannová)
průvodce

jana.habermannova@scioskola.cz

.

Renata

Renata Pospíšilová
asistent pedagoga

renata.pospisilova@scioskola.cz

Simona Storkova

Simona Štorková
asistent pedagoga, klub

simona.storkova@scioskola.cz

Hanka Kopie 225X300

Hanka Růžičková
průvodce

hana.ruzickova@scioskola.cz

.

Adam Saulnier

Adam Saulnier
průvodce

adam.saulnier@scioskola.cz

Soňa

Soňa Silva
asistent pedagoga

sona.silva@scioskola.cz

Vladka Foto 1 300X200

Vladimíra Straková
školní psycholožka

vladimira.strakova@scioskola.cz

.

A PSTF2888

Eva Sůrová
průvodce

eva.surova@scioskola.cz

.

Jana Škodová

Jana Škodová
průvodce

jana.skodova@scioskola.cz

Martina Vesela

Martina Veselá
asistent pedagoga

martina.vesela@scioskola.cz

Fotka1 300X300

Dalibor Vlček
klubák

dalibor.vlcek@scioskola.cz

.

Kv1 300X300

Kristýna Vynikalová
hospodářka

kristyna.vynikalova@scioskola.cz

.

Jirka Zizka Kopie 225X300

Jirka Žižka
průvodce

jiri.zizka@scioskola.cz

.